Staff Directory

Administration

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
SRJC Athletics Kinesiology, Athletics & Dance Main Office (707) 527-4237 athletics@santarosa.edu
Matt Markovich Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics & Dance / Athletic Director (707) 524-1849 mmarkovich@santarosa.edu
Therese Jennings Administrative Assistant III (707) 524-1718 tjennings@santarosa.edu
Valarie Garcia Administrative Assistant II (707) 524-1618 vgarcia@santarosa.edu
Rose Hernandez Administrative Assistant II/Eligibility Clerk (707) 527-4237 rhernandez2@santarosa.edu
Lenny Wagner Department Chair (707) 527-4393 lwagner@santarosa.edu
John McCallum Equipment Technician I (707) 527-4242 jmccallum@santarosa.edu
Filomena Avila Athletic Academic Counselor (707) 522-2790 favila@santarosa.edu
Sports Medicine & Athletic Training Sports Medicine & Athletic Training Office (707) 527-4323 mohkubo@santarosa.edu
Monica Ohkubo Head Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4457 mohkubo@santarosa.edu
Guy Mohr Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 gmohr@santarosa.edu
Shauna Blanquie Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 sblanquie@santarosa.edu
Joshua La Fontaine Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 jlafontaine@santarosa.edu
Nancy Chinn Acquired Brain Injury Specialist, Disability Resources (707) 521-7820 nchinn@santarosa.edu
Casandra Hillman Dance Coordinator/Instructor (707) 527-4260 chillman@santarosa.edu

Baseball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damon Neidlinger Head Coach (707) 527-4389 dneidlinger@santarosa.edu
Sam Gomes Assistant Coach
Jon Nadale Assistant Coach
Ben Buechner Assistant Coach
Tom Fancois Assistant Coach
Sam Foster Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig McMillan Head Coach (707) 527-4374 cmcmillan@santarosa.edu
Maurice Thompson Assistant Coach
McKenzie Mangino Assistant Coach
Ryan Cook Assistant Coach
George Alston Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Marina Lecoeuche Volunteer Assistant Coach
Daniel Hauptmen Assistant Coach
Tori Dwyer Assistant Coach

Football

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lenny Wagner Head Coach (707) 527-4393 lwagner@santarosa.edu
Kevin Ballatore Offensive Coordinator
Dante DePaola Defensive Coordinator
Todd Little Offensive Line Coach
Nick Sciacqua Offensive Line Coach
Doug Smith Tight Ends Coach
Christian Mello Student Assistant
Martin Tevaseu Defensive Line Coach
Logo Tevaseu Defensive Line Coach
Nick Hill Defensive Backs Coach
Myron Williams Defensive Backs Coach
Mousa Husary Linebackers Coach
John Lewis Film Coordinator

Men's Golf

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Herrington Head Coach (707) 527-4589 dherrington@santarosa.edu
Brad Muster Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Kinahan Head Coach (707) 524-1814 mkinahan@santarosa.edu
Dave Latourette Associate Head Coach
Matt Brabetz Assistant Coach, Goalkeeping
Carlos Hernandez Assistant Coach, Technical

Men's Swimming & Diving

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach (707) 527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Head Assistant Coach (707) 521-7935 ddenize@santarosa.edu
Nolan Stimple Assistant Coach
Nolan Irwin Diving Coach nirwin@santarosa.edu
Micah Kradin Strength & Conditioning Coach
Ryan Parker Strength & Conditioning Coach
Celine Sargis Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jesse Schmidt Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Van Alstyne Head Coach (707) 478-6962 cvanalstyne@santarosa.edu

Men's Track & Field

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Mike Wortman Distance Coach
Catrina Wagner Sprint & Hurdles Coach
Jim McCray Pole Vault Coach
Jan Desoto Throws Coach
Josh Codding Multi's Coach

Men's Water Polo

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Denize Head Coach (707) 521-7935 ddenize@santarosa.edu
Chelsea Hennan Assistant Coach 707-521-7935 chennan@santarosa.edu

Wrestling

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Fitzpatrick Head Coach
Alex Cruz Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Campbell Head Coach (707) 527-4265 Office lcampbell@santarosa.edu
Leslie Hirshfield Assistant Coach
McKenzie Mangino Assistant Coach
Karen Horii Statistician / Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Marina Lecoeuche Volunteer Assistant Coach
Daniel Hauptmen Assistant Coach
Tori Dwyer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crystal Howard Head Coach (707) 521-6949 choward@santarosa.edu
Bryanna Burke Assistant Coach
Catherine Barnekow Assistant Coach
Bree Robles Assistant Coach

Softball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Wright Head Coach (707) 527-4669 pwright2@santarosa.edu
Taylor Morgan Assistant Coach
Lizz Brown Assistant Coach
Rachelle Butulia Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach (707) 527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Head Assistant Coach (707) 521-7935 ddenize@santarosa.edu
Nolan Stimple Assistant Swim Coach
Nolan Irwin Diving Coach nirwin@santarosa.edu
Micah Kradin Strength & Conditioning Coach
Ryan Parker Strength & Conditioning Coach
Celine Sargis Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jesse Schmidt Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Van Alstyne Head Coach (707) 478-6962 cvanalstyne@santarosa.edu

Women's Track & Field

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Mike Wortman Distance Coach
Catrina Wagner Sprint & Hurdles Coach
Jim McCray Pole Vault Coach
Jan Desoto Throws Coach
Josh Codding Multi's Coach

Women's Volleyball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlin Ferguson Head Coach (707) 521-7971 kferguson@santarosa.edu

Women's Water Polo

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Hennan Head Coach 707-521-7935 chennan@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Assistant Coach 707-521-7935 ddenize@santarosa.edu
Megan McGrath Assistant Coach
Nicole Groat Volunteer Assistant Coach