CCCWBCA Directory

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allan Hancock College Cary Nerelli Head Coach 805-922-6966 x 3941 cary.nerelli@allanhancock.edu
American River College J.R. Matsunami Head Coach 916-484-8441 matsunj@arc.losrios.edu
Antelope Valley College Barry Green Head Coach 661-722-6305 jgreen@avc.edu
Bakersfield College Paula Dahl Head Coach 661-3954257 pdahl@baskersfieldcollege.edu
Barstow Community College Devon Davis Head Coach 760-252-2411 x 7379 ddavis@barstow.edu
Butte College Tyler Newton Head Coach 530-879-4336 tylernewton@gmail.com
Cabrillo John Wilson Head Coach 831-334-3446 Jowilson@cabrillo.edu
Canyons, College of the Greg Herrick Head Coach 661-362-3209 herrickcoach@aol.com
Cerritos College Trisha Kozlowski Head Coach 562-860-2451 x2868 tkozlowski@cerritos.edu
Chabot College Mark Anger Head Coach 209-380-5440 coachmarka@comcast.net
Chaffey College Tasha Burnett Head Coach 909-652-6298 tasha.burnett@chaffey.edu
Citrus College Linnae Barber-Matthews Head Coach 626-914-8683 lbarber@citruscollege.edu
Compton Community Educational Center Lewis Nelson Jr. Head Coach 310-900-1600 lnelson@compton.edu
Contra Costa College Keith Allison Head Coach 510-326-6336 coachallison22@outlook.,com
Cosumnes River College Coral Sage Head Coach 916-691-7667 sagec@crc.losrios.edu
Cuesta College Ron Barba Head Coach 805-546-3100 x2776 coachrab@hotmail.com
Cypress College Margaret Mohr Head Coach 714-484-7366 mmohr@cypresscollege.edu
DeAnza College Mike Allen Head Coach 408-864-8951 allenmichael@deanza.edu
Desert, College of the Kendyl Rizea Head Coach 925-595-5975 krizea@collegeofthedesert.edu
Diablo Valley College Ervin Anderson Head Coach 925-330-3201 eanderson@dvc.edu
East Los Angeles College Bruce Turner Head Coach 213-700-7857 turnerbm@laccd.edu
El Camino College Steve Shaw Head Coach 310-660-3593 x3648 sshaw@elcamino.edu
Feather River College Keshawn Johnson Head Coach 530-591-7186 kjohnson@frc.edu
Folsom Lake College Ali Mollet Head Coach 916-608-6817 molleta@flc.losrios.edu
Foothill College Anna Harp Head Coach 650-949-7648 harpanna@fhda.edu
Fresno City College Alex Fletcher Head Coach 559-443-8525 alex.flectcher@fresnocitycollege.edu
Fullerton College Marcia Foster Head Coach 714-992-7492 mfoster@fullcoll.edu
Gavilan College Melissa "Moe" Llanes Head Coach mllanes@gavilan.edu
Glendale Community College Joel Weiss Head Coach 818-240-1000 x 5643 jweiss@glendale.edu
Grossmont College Karen Caires Head Coach 619-405-1356 karen.caires@gccd.edu
Hartnell College Natalie Marlowe Head Coach 831-759-6026 nmarlowe@hartnell.edu
Imperial Valley College Viridiana Salas Head Coach 760-693-9747 viridiana.salas@imperial.edu
Irvine Valley Julie Hanks Head Coach 949-451-5609 jhanks@ivs.edu
Laney College Ron Williams Head Coach 510-464-3477 coachnupe@gmail.com
Las Positas College Clarence Morgan Head Coach 925-424-1294 cmorgan@laspositascollege.edu
Lassen College Derrick Jackson Head Coach 903-926-1850 djackson2@lassencollege.edu
Long Beach City College Ollie Brent Head Coach 562-938-4329 obrent@lbcc.edu
Los Angeles Harbor College Albert Turner Head Coach 310-233-6608 turnerab@lahc.edu
Los Angeles Pierce College Head Coach 818=484-7000
Los Angeles Southwest College Cortney Booker Head Coach (323) 241-5348 Bookercl@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade-Tech College Sherwyn Morgan Head Coach 213-763-3727 tradetech.morgan@gmail.com
Los Angeles Valley College Monica Hang Head Coach 818-947-2913 hangm@lavc.edu
Los Medanos Richard Vilegas Head Coach 925-473-7605 rvilegas@losmedanos.edu
Marin, College of Emily Schaefer Head Coach 530-592-8540 emschaefer@marin.edu
Mendocino College Katherine Escobedo Head Coach 707-467-1045 Katherine.edmonds@yahoo.com
Merced College Allen Huddleston Head Coach 209-384-6316 huddleston.a@mccd.edu
Merritt College Armond Gray Head Coach 415-595-9276 agray@peralta.edu
MiraCosta College Laurie Byrd Head Coach 760-757-2121 x6246 lbyrd@miracosta.edu
Mission College Corey Cafferrata Head Coach 408-855-5383 corey.cafferata@missioncollege.edu
Modesto Junior College Rachel Finnegan Head Coach 209-485-4582 finneganr@yosemite.edu
Monterey Peninsula College Erin O'Hare Head Coach 831-645-4184 eohare@mpc.edu
Moorpark College Kenny Plummer Head Coach 805-378-1482 hoopcoachplummer@gmail.com
Mt San Antonio College Brain Crichlow Head Coach 909-274-4726 bcrichlow@mtsac.edu
Mt San Jacinto College Chris Mozga Head Coach 951-487-3594 cmozga@msjc.edu
Napa Valley College Paul DeBolt Head Coach 707-256-766 paul.debolt@napavalley.edu
Ohlone College David Clark Head Coach 415-297-7133 dclark@ohlone.edu
Orange Coast College Samantha Doucette Head Coach 714-432-5070 sdoucette1@occ.cccd.edu
Oxnard College Ronald McClurkin Head Coach 805-678-5093 rmcclurkin@vcccd.edu
Palomar College Leigh Marshall Head Coach 714-606-6626 lmarshall@palomar.edu
Pasadena City College Joe Peron Head Coach 626-585-7782 jcperon@pasadena.edu
Porterville College Jeremy Parker Head Coach 559-791-2253 jeremy.parker@portervillecollege.edu
Redwoods, College of the Jain Tuey Head Coach 707-476-4245 Jain-Tuey@Redwoods.edu
Reedley College Dan Kilbert Head Coach 559-638-0397 dan.kilbert@reedleycollege.com
Rio Hondo College Rene Herrera Head Coach 562-881-3432 rherrera@riohondo.edu
Riverside City College Alicia Berber Head Coach 951-222-8218 alicia.berber@rcc.edu
Sacramento City College Glenn Mayol Head Coach 916-558-2457 mayolg@scc.losrios.edu
Saddleback College Fentriss Winn Head Coach 949-582-4236 fwinn@saddleback.edu
San Bernadino Valley College Christina A. Torres Head Coach 909-384-8239 ctorres@valleycollege.edu
San Diego CIty College Andrea Aguilar- Montalban Head Coach 619-388-3927 aaguilar@sdcc.edu
San Diego Mesa College Lindsay Samaniego Head Coach 619-388-5081 lsamaniego@sdccd.edu
San Francisco, City College of Derek Lau Head Coach 415-452-4822 djlau@ccsf.edu
San Joaquin Delta College Gina Johnson Head Coach 209-954-5726 gjohnson@deltacollege.edu
San Jose City College Terri Oberg-Hearn Head Coach 408-838-7158 terri.oberg@sjcc.edu
San Mateo, College of Michelle Warner Head Coach 650-358-6830 warner@smccd.edu
Santa Ana College Flo Luppani Head Coach 714-564-6912 (Office) luppani_flo@sac.edu
Santa Barbara City College Sandrine Krul Head Coach 818-427-4317 krul@sbcc.edu
Santa Monica College Lydia Strong Head Coach 310-226-3304 strong_lydia@smc.edu
Santa Rosa Junior College Lacey Campbell Head Coach 707-527-4265 lcampbell@santarosa.edu
Sequoias, College of the Ray Alvarado Head Coach 559-737-6292 raya@cos.edu
Shasta College Stacy Mizuta Head Coach 530-242-2275 smizuta@shastacollege.edu
Sierra College Brandie Murrish Head Coach 916-660-8119 bmurrish@sierracollege.edu
Siskyous, College of the Noelle Collier Head Coach 530-938-5307 ncollier@siskyous.edu
Skyline College Chris Watters Head Coach 650-738-4241 wattersc@smccd.edu
Solano Community College Matt Borchert Head Coach 707-863-7837 matt.borchert@solano.edu
Southwestern College Janet Eleazar Head Coach 619-948-1276 jeleazar@swccd.edu
Taft College Daniel Nelms Head Coach 661-763-7725 dnelms@taftcollege.edu
Ventrua College Ned Mircetic Head Coach 805-289-6118 nmircetic@vcccd.edu
Victor Valley College Troy Hall Head Coach 760-245-4271 x 2907 troy.hall@vvc.edu
West Hills College Lemoore Omari Pringle Head Coach 559-253-3323 omaripringle@whccd.edu
West Los Angeles College Twan Herron Head Coach 310-287-7280 herronvd@wlac.edu
Yuba College Stuart Welch Head Coach 925-250-3189 swelch@yccd.edu